Rhode Island

Product Coding Matrix

All Lines Accepted
The following lines are not regulated in this state:

Commercial Excess and Umbrella

Commercial Inland Marine

Director's and Officer's

Aviation

Credit Property

Mechanical Breakdown

Fidelity and Surety

Crime

EFT Accepted
EFT Required

Contacts

Life, Annuity, Credit, Health Property and Casualty

Sarah Neil, APIR, MCM
Principal Insurance Analyst
Lines of Business – Life, Annuity, LTC
401-462-9607
sarah.neil@dbr.ri.gov

Beth Vollucci, APIR
Chief of Consumer and Filing Services
(401) 462-9610
beth.vollucci@dbr.ri.gov

Adrienne Evans- FLMI, AIE, AIRC
Principal Insurance Analyst
Lines of Business – Credit, DI, Legal Services, Travel, Limited Benefit
401-462-9613
adrienne.evans@dbr.ri.gov

Holly Campbell, APIR
Senior Insurance Analyst
(401) 462-1040
holly.campbell@dbr.ri.gov

Alyssa Metivier
Health Economic Specialist
Health, Dental, Vision, Network Plan, Benefit Determination Review
401-462-1677
Alyssa.metivier@ohic.ri.gov

 

Victor Woods
Health Economic Specialist
Health, Dental, Vision, Network Plan, Benefit Determination Review
401-462-9643
Victor.woods@ohic.ri.gov

 

Courtney Miner
Senior Policy Analyst
Medicare Supp, Stop-loss, Health, Dental Vision, Network Plan Benefit Determination Review
401-462-9668
Courtney.miner@ohic.ri.gov

 

John Garrett
Director of Operations
RI Office of the Health Insurance Commissioner
401-462-2147
401-462-9579 (Fax)
John.Garrett@ohic.ri.gov